Loretta Rose365 June Fav’s

The Loretta Rose365 June Favorites!

As a Consultant, lifestyle & career strategist, fashion designer, wife, and mother… my OOTD generally has to be very multi-functional as I go from business meetings, to school lunches, the market, and cooking dinner… whatever the daily schedule consists, including how I transition from day/office wear to comfort traveling and family lifestyle wear I have put together a small list for my June Loretta Rose365 Fav’s! Enjoy!

me on the loretta 365

 

Stay Connected with me on my OOTD and Tune into  Periscope for Career & Work Your Style info on periscope.tv/lorettarose365.

Follow me Twitter @LorettaRose365

Follow me Instagram:@LorettaRose365 AND @Shop_lorettarose

For Business Inquires send me an email: Lorettarose365@gmail.com

Until Next Time….

XOXO,

Loretta Rose365

Author: Loretta Rose, Lifestyle Maven |Designer & Stylist

Loretta Rose is a Lifestyle Maven|Designer, Strategist, & Creative Entrepreneur passionate about living, working, celebrating, & managing daily life in style that creates happiness, confidence, and inspiration. Loretta is a Wife, Mother, interior designer, project manager, brand strategist, artist, a designer, and founder of Loretta Rose Living Co. A Style & Lifestyle Brand providing home style & decor, cooking, andand unique products that add creativity & style to life's activities & projects. Loretta Rose is also the Author of "YOU, The Ultimate Project" & The "LIVE + WORK Your Style" Workbook & Guide Series.

Leave a Reply

