Hydrate, Rejuvenate, & Celebrate A Healthy You!

me and water

Loretta Rose365 H20!

Hydrate, Rejuvenate, & Celebrate A Healthy YOU!

 

Water is essential for a good body, good health, good skin, and good life.

I drink about half a gallon of water a day to keep my skin healthy, supple, and maintain elasticity.My hair thirsts for water to fight dry & skin blues during the summer months. I Keep a water bottle with me during the day when I travel, during meetings, on my bedside I keep a bottle of water to drink during the night if I wake up thirsty, and at home in the kitchen while cooking I keep a nice glass of water on kitchen counter while making meals.

Our body depends on drinking water for life and survival… Why? Because water makes up more than half of your body weight? For Beauty and good health every cell, muscle, and organ in our body needs water to function divinely and properly.The amount of water in the human body ranges from 50-75%. The average adult human body is 50-65% water, averaging around 57-60%. The percentage of water in infants is much higher, typically around 75-78% water, dropping to 65% by one year of age.

 

me and eyes

Why is water so important to our skin for an all natural divine glow?

EYELASHES EYELASHES EYELASHES!

Your Eyelashes are hair that need hydration and did you know that the more water you drink, the more beautiful you eyelashes are! Try it!

HOW DO I HYDRATE, REJUVENATE, & CELEBRATE?

We lose water each day when we go to the bathroom, when we sweat, and even when we do basic daily activities. Our body thrives for us to drink water throughout the day and at the end of the day, and at the end of the day enjoy in relaxing long bath soak in Bath Salts to hydrate your body, celebrate the summer season, and rejuvenate your mind.

My Personal Beauty Tips for staying hydrated

  • Keep a water bottle by my bedside during the night to awake with beautiful glowing supple skin. {If plain water just isn’t your flavor, try adding a lemon slice.}
  • During the summer when I am going to take a nice relaxing bubble bath or Bath Soak in Bathing Salts I drink water while relaxing to ward off de-hydration.
  • I always begin and end my day with a glass of water.
  • To stop the hunger feeling, when I feel  hungry, I drink a glass of water because if I am truly hungry indeed, the water will not satisfy my body’s desire to eat.  The sensation of thirst is often confused with hunger. True hunger will not be satisfied by drinking water.
  • Drinking water may also contribute to a healthy weight loss plan, although research suggests drinking water helps us feel full.
  • I drink water when I go to restaurants that don’t offer the type of drinks I like. And the most important note about water at a restaurant…. besides keeping you hydrated, it’s free!

Until Next Time… Stay Hydrated!

XOXO,

Loretta Rose365

rose logo NEW

Author: Loretta Rose, Lifestyle Maven |Designer & Stylist

Loretta Rose is a Lifestyle Maven|Designer, Strategist, & Creative Entrepreneur passionate about living, working, celebrating, & managing daily life in style that creates happiness, confidence, and inspiration. Loretta is a Wife, Mother, interior designer, project manager, brand strategist, artist, a designer, and founder of Loretta Rose Living Co. A Style & Lifestyle Brand providing home style & decor, cooking, andand unique products that add creativity & style to life's activities & projects. Loretta Rose is also the Author of "YOU, The Ultimate Project" & The "LIVE + WORK Your Style" Workbook & Guide Series.

Leave a Reply

