Corporate Diva to Naturally Curly Boss

Corporate Diva to Naturally Curly Boss

IMG_0296
I’m still celebrating the joy of being Naturally Curly Boss – and you’re invited to join me!
I worked in Corporate World for many years with the straight gorgeous “locs” of thick beautiful hair….and all of that hair along with it’s wonderful time consuming high maintenance self… then,after my transition from corporate rules, workplace meetings, and taking the plunge to follow my purpose, my dream, and my destiny…I Launched the “Loretta Rose & Co.”!
 
Well, I planned a timeline…. and of course, as we sometimes do when it’s our own dream… I placed high very standards on myself and my business ventures, which created a whole new hair & beauty regimen for me! Therefore the “Ah ha” moment hit me one day…. if I believe in “Live Your Style”…that means I NEED to live it myself right? So, I began my journey of Naturally Curly “sometimes” WILD hair! So today I am celebrating loving “Living my Style”!
 
The “Live Your Style” Celebration is on & You’re Invited!
During this “Live Your Style” Naturally Curly Boss Hair online celebration I will be posting:
  • Creating your natural style for your life.
  • Setting hair goals or just simply dedicating your hair goals you already have.
  • Focus on letting go of old trends and old habits to achieve your natural hair style goals.
  • Overcome the fear of what others would think because you are transitioning into a natural Boss! And how NOT to allow that to be the reason to hold you back from living your natural style!
  • Get reviews on hair product strategies to advance your transition.
  • Gain knowledge on healthy hair vs. trendy hair.
  • Understand how to start, trim, cut, and grow your own natural hair.

XOXO,

Loretta Rose| Designer, Life Stylist & Project Manager

me-in-a-circle

Author: Loretta Rose Designer & Stylist

Loretta Rose is a Designer, Strategist, & Creative Entrepreneur passionate about living, working, celebrating, & managing daily life in style that creates happiness, confidence, and inspiration. Loretta is a Wife, Mother, interior designer, project manager, brand strategist, artist, a designer, and founder of Loretta Rose365 Co. A Style & Lifestyle Brand providing fashion style, style guides, style coaching, and unique products that add creativity & style to life's activities & projects. Loretta Rose is also the Author of "YOU, The Ultimate Project" & The "LIVE + WORK Your Style" Workbook & Guide Series.

Leave a Reply

