Beauty: Love Your Skin

love-my-skin

Beauty: “LOVE YOUR SKIN + How I Get Sun kissed”

The Skin that I have is most valuable to me… it’s with me for our lifetime! Besides from drinking plenty of water, in which I drink 1 Gallon per day.. because I deeply believe in taking care of my skin from the inside + outside. I travel and stay on-the-go as Wife + Boss Mom and it’s important to me that I can travel with carry on products that maintain my skin’s radiance, suppleness, and year-round “sun kissed” glow. 

 

With (5) major products that travel well with me I maintain my just been kissed by the sun skin:

My Dressed 365 Water Bottle

water-bottle

 

 

 

 

 

 

Barlean’s Coconut Oil

511yjtuybl

Physicians Formula Argan Wear| Oil + Physicians Formula BB Cream

img_1949_srgb

Physicians Formula Bronze Booster

06674

 

Until Next Time,

XOXO

Loretta

me-poster-for-academy

 

P.S.

****Disclaimer*** This is not a sponsored post, these are my current personal skin care products that I use to maintain my year round glowing skin.

 

Save

Author: Loretta Rose Designer & Stylist

Loretta Rose is a Designer, Strategist, & Creative Entrepreneur passionate about living, working, celebrating, & managing daily life in style that creates happiness, confidence, and inspiration. Loretta is a Wife, Mother, interior designer, project manager, brand strategist, artist, a designer, and founder of Loretta Rose365 Co. A Style & Lifestyle Brand providing fashion style, style guides, style coaching, and unique products that add creativity & style to life's activities & projects. Loretta Rose is also the Author of "YOU, The Ultimate Project" & The "LIVE + WORK Your Style" Workbook & Guide Series.

1 thought on “Beauty: Love Your Skin”

Leave a Reply

